• Board of Directors

  • Chamber Board of Directors

    Eric Hennan, Image 360

    Vice President
    Janel Haas, Way Public Library

    Joe Lawless, Corporate Housing Systems

  • Members at Large

    Jeff Bunke
    St. Timothy's Episcopal Church

    Vicky Canales-Pratt
    Cornerstone Community Financial Credit Union

    Jeanne DeWitt

    Patrick Gibbons
    Carranor Hunt & Polo Club

    Amy Konz
    First Federal Bank of the Midwest

    Brody Walters
    City of Perrysburg


  • Upcoming Events